Ontario Women's Soccer League

Game Results

# Day Date Home Home Away Away
2 Tue May 21 Caledon CR Caledon United FC CR 2 3 TorAzzurri C Toronto Azzurri
4 Tue May 21 VSC CR Vaughan Azzurri 2 0 Bradford CR Bradford Wolves
9 Wed May 22 Newmarket CR Newmarket United Aurora Spurs Aurora Spurs
21 Thu May 23 Union FC Union FC 3 1 King City CR King City Royals CR
27 Sun May 26 Nottawasaga Nottawasaga FC 0 3 Union FC Union FC
42 Tue May 28 VSC CR Vaughan Azzurri 6 0 Caledon CR Caledon United FC CR
52 Wed May 29 King City CR King City Royals CR 1 1 Newmarket CR Newmarket United
58 Thu May 30 Union FC Union FC 2 1 Bradford CR Bradford Wolves
64 Thu May 30 Aurora Spurs Aurora Spurs 2 13 TorAzzurri C Toronto Azzurri
69 Sun Jun 2 Nottawasaga Nottawasaga FC 6 0 Caledon CR Caledon United FC CR
82 Tue Jun 4 Caledon CR Caledon United FC CR 5 4 Bradford CR Bradford Wolves
97 Thu Jun 6 Union FC Union FC 3 2 VSC CR Vaughan Azzurri
112 Mon Jun 10 Bradford CR Bradford Wolves 2 4 Newmarket CR Newmarket United
116 Tue Jun 11 Caledon CR Caledon United FC CR 0 3 VSC CR Vaughan Azzurri
125 Wed Jun 12 King City CR King City Royals CR 4 3 TorAzzurri C Toronto Azzurri
128 Wed Jun 12 Newmarket CR Newmarket United 0 1 Nottawasaga Nottawasaga FC
141 Sun Jun 16 Nottawasaga Nottawasaga FC 0 2 King City CR King City Royals CR
159 Tue Jun 18 VSC CR Vaughan Azzurri 1 1 Newmarket CR Newmarket United
164 Wed Jun 19 King City CR King City Royals CR Caledon CR Caledon United FC CR
169 Thu Jun 20 TorAzzurri C Toronto Azzurri 3 3 Union FC Union FC
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram